Skip to main content

Browse: DVD Video, Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos (conductor)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Albina Shagimuratova (soprano), Charlotte Hellekant (mezzo-soprano), Scott MacAllister (tenor), Johan Reuter (bass), Pepe Romero (guitar)

Danish National Symphony Orchestra, Danish National Concert Choir, Rafael Frühbeck de Burgos

6 DVD Videos

($64.00) $51.25

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day