Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Czernowin (composer)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Patrizia Ciofi (soprano), Noa Frenkel, Dietrich Henschel (baritone), Terry Wey (counter-tenor), Ensemble Nikel, SWR Experimentalstudio, Deutsche Oper Berlin, Johannes Kalitzke

    There is only the hint of a story; the opera unfolds through a chain of connected situations, whether imagined, dreamlike or real. Bringing this to life is music of fabulous subtlety, its textures... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days