Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Levinas (composer)

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

A Passion after Auschwitz

Magali Léger (soprano), Marion Grange (soprano), Guilhem Terrail (countertenor), Mathieu Dubroca (baritone)

Orchestre de Chambre de Lausanne, Ensemble Vocal de Lausanne, Marc Kissoczy



Due for release on 12th Apr 2019

Order now and we will deliver it when available