Skip to main content

Browse: Blu-Ray Video, Netherlands Radio Choir (choir)

Return to Blu-Ray Video.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Results per page:
  • Myrto Papatanasiu (soprano), Bernarda Fink (mezzo-soprano), Burkhard Fritz (tenor) & Gerald Finley (baritone)

    Netherlands Radio Choir & Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Iván Fischer

    3 Blu-rays


    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

  • Marlis Petersen (soprano), Elisabeth Kulman (contralto), Werner Güra (tenor) & Gerald Finley (bass)

    Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra & Netherlands Radio Choir, Nikolaus Harnoncourt

    This is exceptional. There are certainly many different valid ways to perform the Missa solemnis, but it's hard to imagine they will surpass this outstanding version...The Royal Concertgebouw... More…




    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

  • Chen Reiss (soprano), Karen Cargill (mezzo-soprano)

    Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra & Netherlands Radio Choir, Daniele Gatti

    The incisiveness of strings in the earth-tremors of the first movement, the luminous beauty of the horns and the trumpet seraphics come across beautifully in the most luminous of concert-halls…Watching... More…



    Usually despatched in 4 - 6 working days

  • All full HD live recordings taken from the 2009-2011 Mahler celebration at Amsterdam Concertgebouw

    Ricarda Merbeth (soprano) & Bernarda Fink (mezzo soprano), Bernarda Fink (mezzo soprano), Miah Persson (soprano), Christine Brewer (soprano), Camilla Nylund (soprano), Maria Espada (soprano), Stephanie Blythe (mezzo), Mihoko Fujimura (alto), Robert Dean Smith (tenor), Tommi Hakala (baritone),...

    its employment of various conductors enables one to more closely observe their subtle differences in technique...It's also a delight to see such detailed camera direction, with the musicians... More…

    11 Blu-rays


    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.