Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Michael Stern

Michael Stern

Born: 17th December 1959

Nationality: American

Michael Stern is an American symphony conductor. Currently, he serves as the music director and lead conductor of the Kansas City Symphony in Kansas City, Missouri. In 2019, he was also named the fourth music director of the Stamford Symphony in Stamford, Connecticut [now known at Orchestra LUMOS]. He is also the founding music director of the IRIS Orchestra in Germantown, Tennessee. In 2021, Stern was appointed as Music Director of the National Repertory Orchestra in Breckenridge, CO. He is only the third Music Director in the organization's history.

Recent Best Sellers: Michael Stern

Future Releases: Michael Stern