Skip to main content

Browse: Wagner, A (composer)

This page lists all recordings composed by Andreas Wagner (b.1962).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:

20 electroacoustic pieces from the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Elektroakustische Musik (German Society for Electroacoustic Music)

Curated by Stefan Fricke



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--