Skip to main content

Browse: Urbancic (composer)

This page lists all recordings composed by Victor Urbancic (1903-58).

Showing 1 - 3 of 3 results
Results per page:

Piano Music by Icelandic Composers

Susanne Kessel (piano)

No digital booklet included

Guðmundur Jónsson, Ólöf Kolbrún Harðardóttir

No digital booklet included

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--