Skip to main content

Browse: Zalambani (composer)

This page lists all recordings composed by Silvio Zalambani (b.1997).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Sauro Berti (bass clarinet), Achille Succi (bass clarinet), Peter Rose (narrator), Mario Ciaccio (tenor saxophone), Davide Bernaro (pandeiro), Gianluca Nanni (drums), Luca Velotti (clarinet), Sauro Berti (clarinet), Sauro Berti (basset-horn)

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library