Skip to main content

Browse: Sternhold (composer)

This page lists all recordings composed by Paul Sternhold.

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • The Immortal Works of Ketèlbey

    Josef Sakonov (violin)

    Royal Philharmonic Orchestra & Chorus, London Festival Orchestra, Eric Rogers

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library