Skip to main content

Browse: Vaggione (composer)

This page lists all recordings composed by Horatio Vaggione (b. 1943).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Time Change - 35 Years of Berlin Artist Program

    Eliza Slavet (oboe), Ellen Fullman (Long String Instrument), Beate-Gabriela Schmitt (bass-flute), Robyn Schulkowsky, Miquel Bernat, Gerrit Nulens (percussion), Olga Neuwirth (electronics)

    Fast Forward



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day