Skip to main content

Browse: Vecchia, W (composer)

This page lists all recordings composed by Wolfgang della Vecchia (1923–94).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Silvio Celeghin (organ), Giovanna Damian (soprano)

Schola San Rocco, Quartetto di trombe di Venezia, Francesco Erle



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--