Skip to main content

Browse: Petersen, N H (composer)

This page lists all recordings composed by Nils Holger Petersen (b.1946).

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Captivating performances by Elisabeth Klein of recent piano works, including Petersen’s Nocturne in Daylight and Rasmussen’s Aria Grigia. More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Elisabeth Klein (piano), Ane Eriksen (bass recorder)



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.