Skip to main content

Ennio Morricone (Composer)

Born: 10th November 1928, Rome, Italy

Nationality: Italian

Further Reading: Morricone, E

Obituary, Ennio Morricone (1928-2020)

The Oscar-winning Italian composer, whose iconic film scores included A Fistful of Dollars, Cinema Paradiso and The Hateful Eight, has died aged 91.

All Genres: Morricone, E

Popular Works: Morricone, E

All Works: Morricone, E

Recent Best Sellers: Morricone, E

New Releases: Morricone, E