Skip to main content

Browse: Willcock, I (composer)

This page lists all recordings composed by Ian Willcock (b.1959).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Hannah Weirich (violin)

    MusikFabrik, James Wood, Rupert Huber & Peter Rundel

    'ni' consists of several chamber "miniatures", in which for the most part pitched gestures gradually give way to noise-based, unstable sonorities...there's something undeniably compelling in... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.