Wurzburger (composer) (page 1 of 1) | Presto Classical
Skip to main content

Browse: Wurzburger (composer)

This page lists all recordings composed by Walter Wurzburger (1914-95).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

A manifest of struggle and hope

Merlyn Quaife (soprano), Andrea Katz (piano)



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--