Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Monica Groop

Monica Groop

Born: 14th April 1958, Helsinki

Nationality: Finnish

Gerd Monica Groop née Riska is a Finnish operatic mezzo-soprano. After graduating from the Sibelius Academy, she joined the Finnish National Opera in 1986 where she remains a member. She has sung leading roles as a guest artist with several important theatres internationally, including the Los Angeles Opera, the Palais Garnier, the Royal Opera, London, and the Salzburg Festival to name just a few.

Recent Best Sellers: Monica Groop