Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Peters Edition

Peters Edition (Publisher)

Edition Peters is a classical music publisher founded in Leipzig in 1800 by Franz Anton Hoffmeister and Ambrosius Kühnel. By 1900, the series would include works by such household names as d’Albert, Brahms, Bruch, Dvořák, Flotow, Franz, Gade, Liszt, Loewe, Lortzing, Meyerbeer, Moszkowski, Raff, Sinding, Smetana, Vieuxtemps, and Wagner.

Further Reading: Peters Edition

Education Publications, Penelope Roskell: The Essential Piano Technique

Following on from her award-winning book The Complete Pianist, Penelope Roskell's latest series Essential Piano Technique is aimed at children in the early stages of learning the piano, helping them develop a strong foundation of healthy technique, and allowing rapid progression through the early stages of piano playing. Find out more.

Education Publications, Piccolo Paganini, Volume 2

Following the success of the first volume, Piccolo Paganini, Vol. 2 contains thirty original intermediate-level pieces for violin and piano. These rarely performed concert pieces provide appealing, accessible, and musically rewarding repertoire pieces. Find out more.

Recent Best Sellers: Peters Edition