Skip to main content

Loewe, F: Camelot (Playbacks)


  • Composer: Loewe, F

CD: with lyrics. Recorded Media


Usually despatched in 4 - 5 working days


  • I Wonder What The King Is Doing Tonight
  • The Simple Joys Of Maidenhood
  • Camelot
  • Follow Me
  • C'est Moi
  • The Lusty Month Of May
  • How To Handle A Woman
  • Before I Gaze At You Again
  • If Ever I Would Leave You
  • What Do the Simple Folks Do?
  • I Loved You Once In Silence
Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--