Skip to main content

 Offer,Singer's Choice: Sing The Songs Of Irving Berlin (Book/CD)

  • Composer: Berlin, I

Sheet Music

($29.75) $22.31

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


  • Be Careful, It's My Heart
  • Change Partners
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Isn't This A Lovely Day
  • Let Yourself Go
  • Let's Face The Music And Dance
  • Say It Isn't So
  • Steppin' Out With My Baby
  • This Year's Kisses