Skip to main content

UPDATE: Royal Mail have now resumed shipments on ALL International services but delays should be expected, please choose FEDEX if your order is urgent.

Camille Saint-Saëns: Complete Shorter Works For Cello And Piano

  • Composer: Saint-Saëns
  • Editor: Isserlis, S
  • Editor: Teller Ratner, Sabina

Sheet Music


In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day


  • Saint-Saëns: Allegro Appassionato in B minor Op. 43
  • Saint-Saëns: Chant saphique, Op. 91
  • Saint-Saëns: Gavotte
  • Saint-Saëns: Le carnaval des animaux: Le Cygne
  • Saint-Saëns: Prière for cello & piano, Op. 158
  • Saint-Saëns: Romance, Op. 36
  • Saint-Saëns: Romance, Op. 51
  • Saint-Saëns: Romance, Op. 67