Skip to main content
Thomas Adès

Thomas Adès (Composer)

Born: 1st March 1971, London, England

Nationality: English

Thomas Adès is a British composer, pianist and conductor. Five compositions by Adès received votes in the 2017 Classic Voice poll of the greatest works of art music since 2000: The Tempest (2004), Violin Concerto (2005), Tevot (2007), In Seven Days (2008), and Polaris (2010).

Recent Best Sellers: Adès