Skip to main content

Browse: Carmichael, H - Rampart Street Blues

Composer: Hoagy Carmichael (1899–1981)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Original Recordings 1927-1938

    Irving Mills & His Hotsy Totsy Gang, Paul Whiteman & His Concert Orchestra, Carmichael’s Collegians, The Cotton Pickers, Blind Willie Dunn’s Gin Bottle Four, Hoagy Carmichael & His Orchestra, et al.


    Original price ($11.75) Reduced price $9.50

    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet