Skip to main content

Volker Kriegel „Spectrum“

Volker Kriegel (guitar/sitar), John Taylor (electra‐piano), Peter Trunk (bass/electric bass/cello), Peter Baumeister (drums/percussion)



This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.



So Long, For Now

More About D

Suspicious Child, Growing Up

Instant Judgement

Ach Kina

Strings Revisited

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--