Skip to main content

Ted Snyder (Composer)

Born: 15th August 1881, Freeport, Illinois, United States

Died: 16th July 1965, Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, California, United States

Nationality: American

Theodore Frank Snyder was an American composer, lyricist, and music publisher. His hits include "The Sheik of Araby" (1921) and "Who's Sorry Now?" (1923). In 1970, he was inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame.

All Works: Snyder, T

Recent Best Sellers: Snyder, T