Skip to main content

Browse: Beethoven - Music, Love and Wine, Op. 108 No. 1

Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Weltliche Vokalwerke

    Coro della Radio Svizzera, Diego Fasolis

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau (baritone) Michael Raucheisen (piano)

    The settings are perverse, audacious and irresistible by turn, and Fischer-Dieskau enlivens every verbal rhythm, as the German translations are tongue-twisted round Scottish snaps and Irish jigs. More…


    Original price ($14.00) Reduced price $11.25

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days