Raff: Begegnung for Cello & Piano Op. 86 No. 1 (page 1 of 1) | Presto Classical
Skip to main content

Latest update: COVID-19 Shipping Delays. Presto is committed to the health and well-being of our staff. Our warehouse team are currently working hard to ensure your order is despatched as quickly as possible. Unfortunately you may experience slight delays as some deliveries are taking longer than usual. Thank you

Browse: Raff - Begegnung for Cello & Piano Op. 86 No. 1

This page lists all recordings of Begegnung for Cello & Piano Op. 86 No. 1 by Joachim Raff (1822-82).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Daniel Muller-Schott (cello), Robert Kulek (piano)

Bamberg Symphonic Orchestra, Hans Stadlmair

…explorers of Romantic byways will find undemanding enjoyment here, especially with such an accomplished soloist as the young Daniel Müller-Schott. Deploying a lean yet intense tone, he shapes... More…



In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included

Return to main site
Time elapsed--:-- Time remaining--:--