Skip to main content

Browse: Tenidis - Rhapsody of Pontos

This page lists all recordings of Rhapsody of Pontos by Vassilis Tenidis (b.1936).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Theodore Kerkezos (saxophones)

Thessaloniki State Symphony Orchestra, Myron Michailidis


($7.00) $6.00

This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

This release includes a digital booklet