Skip to main content

Browse: Mathias - Piano Concerto No. 3, Op. 40

Composer: William Mathias (1934–92)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Llŷr Williams (piano), William Mathias (piano), Chris Williams (piano), Andrea Porter (percussion), Matt Hardy (percussion)

    BBC National Chorus of Wales, Grant Llewellyn, Moshe Atzmon, Adrian Partington



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Gervase de Peyer (clarinet), Osian Ellis (harp), Peter Katin (piano)

    New Philharmonia Orchestra, London Symphony Orchestra, David Atherton



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days