Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Shostakovich - Spanish Dance from The Gadfly, Op. 97

Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich (1906–75)
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
  • No digital booklet included

  • Vladimir Ashkenazy (piano)

    No digital booklet included

  • Ruben Aharonian (violin), Svetlana Safonova (piano), Gerard Schwarz (trumpet), Style of Five, Zuill Bailey (cello), Simone Dinnerstein (piano), David Bilger (trumpet), Ransom Wilson (flute), Stephen Taylor (oboe), Los Angeles Guitar Quartet, Brazilian Guitar Quartet, Chamber Music Society of Lincoln...



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • 90 CDs


    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.