Skip to main content

Browse: Strauss, Josef - Ohne Sorgen! - polka schnell, Op. 271

Composer: Josef Strauss (1827–70)Genre: Orchestral
Showing 1 - 10 of 31 results
Results per page:
  • No digital booklet included

  • No digital booklet included

  • Wiener Philharmoniker, Riccardo Muti

    This is a concert that grows to greatness…Never has a programme built to its own private apotheosis as surely as this, with lofty yet almost unbearably moving accounts of the Emperor Waltz and... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

  • No digital booklet included

  • Karl Swoboda (solo Zither)

    Vienna Philharmonic, Seiji Ozawa, Herbert von Karajan, Lorin Maazel, Claudio Abbado, Willi Boskovsky, Riccardo Muti, Josef Krips, Hans Knappertsbusch, Clemens Krauss

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Johann Strauss Orchestra, Jack Rothstein

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Slovak State Philharmonic Orchestra, Kosice, International Festival Orchestra, CSR Symphony Orchestra, Bratislava, Slovak Sinfonietta, Zilina, Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra, Polish State Philharmonic Orchestra, Katowice, Austrian Radio Symphony Orchestr, Alfred Walter, Milan Weber, Ondrej Lenard,...

    No digital booklet included

  • Brandenburgisches Staatsorchester Frankfurt & Istanbul Oriental Ensemble, Howard Griffiths



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    No digital booklet included

  • Wiener Männergesang-Verein, Symfonický orchester Slovenského rozhlasu, Strauss Festival Orchestra, Štátna filharmónia Košice, ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester, Razumovsky Sinfonia, Filharmonia Śląska w Katowicach, Johann Strauss Zenekar Budapesten, Gerhard Track, Ondrej Lenárd, Christian Pollack, Peter...

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Wiener Philharmoniker, Lorin Maazel

    No digital booklet included