Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Turina - Zapateado (No. 3 from Tres danzas andaluzas, Op. 8),Granados Danzas espanolas - Book 2, No. 4 dedicated to T Tass, 'Villanesca', No. 5 dedicated to Alfredo G Faria, 'Andaluza', No. 6 dedicated to D Murillo, 'Rondalla aragonesa', El pelele

Composer: Joaquín Turina y Perez (1882–1949)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
  • Alicia de Larrocha (piano)

    London Sinfonietta, L’Orchestre de la Suise Romande, London Philharmonic Orchestra, L’Orchestre de la Suisse Romande, David Zinman, Sergiu Comissiona, Rafael Fruhbeck de Burgos

    The final CD in the collection boasts one of the very finest of all recorded performances of Falla's Nights in the Gardens of Spain..De Larrocha was on top form for this 1970 recording, to which... More…

    No digital booklet included

  • Alicia de Larrocha (piano)

    de Larrocha at her finest: this LP-and-a-half's worth of Albeniz, Granados, Falla, Soler and other captures this music's idiomatic heart, with ebullient rhythms, soulful melodies and exquisite... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.