Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Vivaldi - Concerto per archi RV162 in B major

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741)Genres: Concertos » Strings Concertos
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 results
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 results
  • Collegium Musicum 90, Simon Standage



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Lorenzo Regazzo (bass)

    Concerto Italiano, Rinaldo Alessandrini

    Regazzo has a well-focused warmly timbred bass voice which he is able to project with authority. Furthermore, Regazzo is well able to sustain a dramatic scena such as the mad scene from Orlando... More…


    No digital booklet included

  • No digital booklet included

  • Lorenzo Regazzo & Antonio Vivaldi, Lorenzo Regazzo, Rinaldo Alessandrini

    No digital booklet included

  • Concerto Köln, Werner Ehrhardt

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Concerto Koln, Werner Ehrhardt

    No digital booklet included

  • Werner Erhardt (violin), Andrea Keller (violin), Cordula Breuer (recorder), Martin Sandhoff (recorder), Michael Niesemann (oboe), David Mings (bassoon), Eberhard Zumach (oboe)

    Concerto Koln

    This release includes a digital booklet