Skip to main content

Browse: Schubert - Hin und wieder fliegen Pfeile, D239 No. 3 (Goethe)

Composer: Franz Peter Schubert (1797–1828)Genres: Vocal » Lieder
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 results
Results per page:
  • No digital booklet included

  • Schubert and the Theatre

    Arleen Auger (soprano), Graham Johnson (piano), Dame Thea King (clarinet)

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Dame Janet Baker (mezzo-soprano vocals), Gerald Moore (piano), Dame Janet Baker/Gerald Moore, Dame Janet Baker/Geoffrey Parsons, Geoffrey Parsons (piano), Gerald Moore/Dame Janet Baker, Geoffrey Parsons/Dame Janet Baker, Dame Janet Baker/Daniel Barenboim, Daniel Barenboim (piano), Daniel Barenboim/Dame...

    No digital booklet included

  • This release includes a digital booklet

  • Elizabeth Schumann (soprano)

    No digital booklet included