Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Handel - Ho perso il caro bene (from Il Parnasso in festa)

Composer: George Frideric Handel (1685–1759)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
  • Gloria Banditelli, Europa Galante (early music ensemble), Fabio Biondi, Sandrine Piau (soprano)

    No digital booklet included

  • Haendel Arias

    Héloïse Mas (mezzo-soprano), London Handel Orchestra, Laurence Cummings

    Mas is a daring singer: guided by the cool expertise of Laurence Cummings and the London Handel Orchestra, her execution is often riveting. Her buttery lower register and glorious top notes make... More…


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.00

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet