Skip to main content

Browse: Vivaldi - Concerto for Violin, Oboe and Organ in C major, RV 554a

Composer: Antonio Vivaldi (1678–1741)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Samuel Mariño, Filippo Mineccia (counter-tenor), Orchestre de l'Opéra Royal, Marie Van Rhijn

    This entire disc is held together by the capable direction of Marie van Rijn, who offers an accompaniment in which the string orchestra is an equal partner with the voices. The phrasing is precise,... More…


    Original price ($16.00) Reduced price $12.75

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day