Skip to main content

Browse: Tartini - Sonata for Violin & Continuo in E Minor, Op 1 No. 5, B.E6

Composer: Giuseppe Tartini (1692–1770)
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Tabea Debus, Carina Drury

    La Serenissima, Adrian Chandler

    Throughout the disc, La Serenissima’s performances are characterised by liquid melodies and supple embellishments, lithe rhythms and eloquent phrasing. More…


    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.00

    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    This release includes a digital booklet