Skip to main content

Browse: Sylvestrov - Cantata No. 4

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Inna Galatenko (soprano), Oleg Bezborodko (piano), Marija Grikevičiūtė (piano)

    Lithuanian National Symphony Orchestra, Christopher Lyndon-Gee

    He’s 83 and still writing. Listen up now...The record premiere of his 7th symphony, conducted in Lithuania by Christopher Lynton-Gee, is augmented by three little-known works, each of gripping... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library