Skip to main content

Browse: Pals - Concerto for Piano & Orchestra, Op. 100

Composer: Leopold van der Pals (1884–1966)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Gordan Trajkovic (violin), Tobias van der Pals (cello), Marianna Shirinyan (piano), Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra, Fredrik Burstedt

    All of the performers are excellent. They seem to have a vivid understanding and appreciation for the music. The Helsingborg Symphony plays with complete confidence and a superb sense of ensemble.... More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library