Skip to main content

Browse: Rubbra - Piano Concerto in G, Op. 85

Composer: Charles Edmund Rubbra (1901–86)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Piers Lane (piano)

    The Orchestra Now, Leon Botstein

    Rubbra’s Piano Concerto in G major is something special…Piers Lane’s solo playing throughout is a phenomenon of tireless technical strength, always beautifully aligned to each work’s different... More…


    Original price ($12.75) Reduced price $10.25

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library