Skip to main content

Browse: Eötvös - Alle vittime senza nome

Composer: Peter Eötvös (b.1944)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Results per page:
  • Matthias Brandt, Topi Lehtipuu, Iris Vermillion

    Antonio Pappano, Peter Eötvös

    The performance of the Oratorium is breathtaking. I was overwhelmed by the precision the composer brings to the playing of this remarkably complex work. All of the performers seem to be in one... More…



    Original price ($16.25) Reduced price $13.75

    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library

  • Frankfurt Radio Symphony (hr-Sinfonieorchester), Péter Eötvös & Håkan Hardenberger, Håkan Hardenberger

    Péter Eötvös

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library