Skip to main content

Browse: Cervetto - Divertimento In G, Op.4, No.1

This page lists all recordings of Divertimento In G, Op.4, No.1 by Giacobbe Basevi Cervetto (c.1682-1783).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Phoebe Carrai, Beilang Zhu (cello), Charles Weaver (lute), Avi Stein (harpsichord)

A mutual affection, warmth and sense of intimacy shines through in these sometimes virtuoso but mostly fun pieces. (The Boccherini is quite marvellous: picturesque, colourful and full of surprises.) More…


($14.25) $12.75

In stock

Usually despatched within 1 working day

No digital booklet included