Skip to main content

Browse: Say - China Rhapsody for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 69

Composer: Fazil Say (b.1970)Genres: Concertos » Piano Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Iraz Yildiz (piano), Iskandar Widjaja (violin)

    ORF Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra, Howard Griffiths

    Say creates epic soundscapes that combine traditional orchestration with instruments from his native Turkey…Grand Bazaar conjures the vibrancy of the market…If, at times, the music threatens... More…



    This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library