Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Tsfasman - Suite for Piano and Orchestra (Jazz Suite)

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results
  • Malena Ernman (mezzo), Yuja Wang (piano), Martha Argerich (piano), Mikhail Pletnev (piano), Daniil Trifonov (piano), Ilya Gringolts (violin), Truls Mørk (cello), Evgeny Kissin (piano), Vadim Repin (violin I), Laurent Korcia (violin II), Yuri Bashmet (viola), Alexander Kniazev (cello), Bryn Terfel...

    Every performance is a gem: the line-up could scarcely be starrier, but what makes it special is the fact that everything is more than the sum of its considerable parts. Highlights include a... More…


    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Mikhail Pletnev (piano)

    Verbier Festival Orchestra, Iván Fischer, Kent Nagano

    No digital booklet included

  • Dmitry Masleev (piano), Leonid Guriev (trumpet)

    Siberian State Symphony Orchestra, Vladimir Lande

    This release includes a digital booklet

  • Chiyan Wong (piano), London Symphony Orchestra, Christoph Koncz

    No digital booklet included