Skip to main content
  • Trust pilot, 4 point 5 stars.
  • WORLDWIDE shipping

  • FREE UK delivery over £35


Browse: Grechaninov - Reproche, Op. 61 No. 6

Composer: Alexander Tikhonovich Grechaninov (1864–1956)
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
  • Alexander Karpeyev (piano)

    This is one of the finest discs of Russian piano music I have heard for some time. The selection of music is one of the most intelligent in terms of programming from these five composers, and... More…

    Blu-ray Audio


    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

  • Alexander Karpeyev (piano)

    This is a hugely worthwhile project that celebrates the music of Russian composers who were forced to operate from outside of their homeland. This first volume centres on music composed in the... More…



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    This release includes a digital booklet