Skip to main content

Browse: Vasks - Music for Fleeting Birds

This page lists all recordings of Music for Fleeting Birds by Peteris Vasks (b.1946).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Egīls Šēfers (clarinet), Egils Upatnieks (oboe)




This item is currently out of stock at the UK distributor. You may order it now but please be aware that it may be six weeks or more before it can be despatched.

This release includes a digital booklet