Skip to main content

Browse: Stephenson, James - Liquid Melancholy - Concerto for Clarinet and Orchestra

Composer: James Stephenson (b.1969)Genres: Concertos » Clarinet Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Clarinet Music of James M Stephenson

    John Bruce Yeh (clarinet), Alex Klein (oboe), Patrick Godon (piano)

    Chicago Pro Musica, Vladimir Kulenovic



    Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

    Listen immediately in My Library

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately in My Library