Skip to main content

Browse: Giornovichi - Violin Concerto No. 3 in G major

Composer: Giovanni Mane Giornovichi (1735–1804)Genres: Concertos » Violin Concertos
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Paul Yeager (violin), Angela Satris (violin), Brittany Kotheimer (violin), Tania Davison (violin), Sha Ye (violin)

    Starling Chamber Orchestra, Kurt Sassmannshaus

    No digital booklet included

    Listen immediately on Presto Music Streaming