Skip to main content

Browse: Horovitz - The Garden of Love

This page lists all recordings of The Garden of Love by Joseph Horovitz (b.1926).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Susanna Fairbairn (soprano), Matthew Schellhorn (piano)

Fairbairn is in delectably fresh voice throughout, and she forges a splendidly stylish and communicative alliance with her accompanist Matthew Schellhorn. More…



Usually despatched in 3 - 4 working days

This release includes a digital booklet