Skip to main content

Browse: Clérambault - Le coq and le renard

This page lists all recordings of Le coq and le renard by Louis-Nicolas Clérambault (1676-1749).

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:

Paul-Alexandre Dubois (bass), Elisabeth Fernandez (soprano), Christophe Crapez (tenor), Iakovos Pappas (harpsichord)


This release includes a digital booklet