Skip to main content

Browse: Kosenko - Klavierstucke (3), Op. 9: No. 1 'Trost'

Showing 1 - 1 of 1 results
Results per page:
  • Natalya Pasichnyk (piano), Jakob Koranyi (cello), Luthando Qave (baritone), Emil Jonason (clarinet), Christian Svarfvar (violin), Olga Pasichnyk (soprano)

    Pianist Natalya Pasichnyk and friends explore rare gems from the time of soviet occupation of Ukraine. Strong performances More…



    In stock

    Usually despatched within 1 working day

    Listen immediately in My Library

    This release includes a digital booklet

    Listen immediately in My Library